Back to Top

Events

Previous | Thu Aug 13 2020 - Fri Aug 13 2021 | Next
Saturday, August 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Canvass the 9th - Verplanck District

Add your event description here


Wednesday, August 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM 130 Long Hill Street East Hartford, CT 06108

Meet and Greet - One Wood Pub

Come meet your Republican candidate for State Representative.


Saturday, August 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Canvass the 9th - Mayberry District

Add your event description here


Saturday, September 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Canvas the 9th! St. Christopher's District

Add your event description here


Sunday, November 1, 2020 10:00 AM

Canvas the 9th! St. Christopher's District

Add your event description here


Tuesday, December 1, 2020 10:00 AM

Canvas the 9th! St. Christopher's District

Add your event description here


Friday, January 1, 2021 10:00 AM

Canvas the 9th! St. Christopher's District

Add your event description here


Monday, February 1, 2021 10:00 AM

Canvas the 9th! St. Christopher's District

Add your event description here


Monday, March 1, 2021 10:00 AM

Canvas the 9th! St. Christopher's District

Add your event description here


Thursday, April 1, 2021 10:00 AM

Canvas the 9th! St. Christopher's District

Add your event description here


Saturday, May 1, 2021 10:00 AM

Canvas the 9th! St. Christopher's District

Add your event description here


Tuesday, June 1, 2021 10:00 AM

Canvas the 9th! St. Christopher's District

Add your event description here


Thursday, July 1, 2021 10:00 AM

Canvas the 9th! St. Christopher's District

Add your event description here


Sunday, August 1, 2021 10:00 AM

Canvas the 9th! St. Christopher's District

Add your event description here


Paid for by Elect Hopperstad 2020, Linda J. Shapiro, Treasurer.  Approved by Cathy Hopperstad.
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites
Close Menu